Please plan to attend one of the NSE informational sessions during Fall 2018:

Click here to see the information sessions flyer.

Modesto A. Maidique
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 11am - GC 305
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 11am - GC 305
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 2pm - GC 305
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 3pm - GC 305
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 2pm - GC 316
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 3pm - GC 316
Biscayne Bay Campus
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 2pm - AC1-180
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 1pm - AC1-180
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 3pm - AC1-180
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 11am - AC1-180
2019-2020 Priority Application Deadline: February 21, 2019
Application Interviews: Contact NSE Office
NSE Placement Conference: March 5-8, 2019
NSE Placement Meetings: 
MMC Campus: March 2019
BBC Campus: March 2019